top of page

Past and Future

PAST

I now have 2 books on Amazon, one about mental health and the other one is a collection of my short stories. The short stories will be probably grow in shorts and I will add to those around every quarter.

NEAR FUTURE

The books that I am currently working on are a Travel book, which is slightly different to your normal ones. I have also started to put together my poems in two collections, one is a normal poetry book (well if you can call it normal) the other is a sports poetry book.

FAR FUTURE

I have numerous ideas jotted down and I honestly dont know which ones will come to light, maybe if anyone is out there reading this babbel they can help my decide and choose my next project?

1- The Bridge; A war themed story about the allies taking a bridge in WWII.

2- Trade Card Tales; A Fantasy story based on a collection of my trade cards, which I pick out randomly and use them as prompts?

3- Seven Stones To Hell; Well the title says it all.

4- Derby Days; A look at the different sports day derby and stories about those games.

5- Training the Spires Way; A coaching book with a difference, I am an athletics coach with some success, but like many bored with the same old manuals etc, this one will be very different.

It would be nice to here from anyone who has a preference on what should be my next project.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page