top of page

Five Years of Writing

My writing journey began on the 1st March 2016 and so far it's been a big learning curve, which is still bending around.

Since starting due to a bad attack of anxiety and depression, to which my writing has helped me emensely, I have managed to pen together 392 poems, 65 short stories, 2 completed books with 5 ongoing in the editing department, 2 rejected contract offers for 'Spot to Spot' and I have even penned 9 penpal letters for the BentBars Project. What I cannot get my head around is all my WIP's (works in progress) to date I have 15 poems on the go and 35 books in every stage of research and chapters on paper.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page