top of page

Really, October was my last post!

Well it is starting to look like that every six months or so, I get the urge to write a new blog post. My writing as progressed slowly, I do not tend to rush my writings anymore, although if I have an idea for a poem or a piece of prose, I can normally get this on paper within 30 minutes.

The carers group that I help to run up in Wrexham is still going strong, it is a small but brilliant group. The Whitchurch Writers are going from strength to strength and hopefully they will be releasing an anthology later this year, fingers crossed.

Stravloks Journey is finished and in the editing phase, I am always working on my poetry books and trying to finish a poetry trail booklet for my village, Overton. I am closing in on my 300th poem and the short story numbers have reached the 50 mark. So all in all I have calmly gone about my writing and I can not wait to post again on this fast and furious blog!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page