top of page

What a Week!

After a few months of just getting things done, well trying to! I managed to get over the line with my book about Mental Illness of which I had 5 copies delivered, they always look so much better when you can see and feel them in your hands. I have also managed to go to my first writing group, albeit a casual group? I'm hoping to get to a more serious group next week, so things are starting to move on. I'm 20,000 words into a travel book that I started for the November Nano thingy and I have an e-book with short stories in it, so hopefully I can continue this way, I get up, sort the pets out then turn my PC on and work until around 1-2pm, I have also set out daily goals on a calendar for a bit of focus, with word counts for each day and some days dedicated to poetry?

Onwards and Upwards.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page