top of page

Managing May 2017

I have decided to add a monthly update on what I do or achieve whilst writing, I'm sure that others do this but I just wanted to share with the rest of the world to how much time and effort it can take just to jot down a few words!

Mays Efforts

Book Research: 4 Days taken on Spot to Spot.

Poems: 3 poems, 2 of which were Acrostics.

Short Stories: Just the one.

Words Written: 4474 words written for Spot to Spot.

Lost Days: 14 days of nothingness?

Oh and a writing group was visited.

This was a so so month for me, just about getting back to something like normality after the first 3 months of this year was Written Off!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page