top of page

Amazing August

So here I am with my monthly update, you can probably guess from the title that it went OK!

I spent 5 days reviewing and reworking Spot to Spot and after over 45,000 words I have finally published it and I am hoping that readers will start to interact with the book and it's journey.

I spent a day reworking Reality TV Shows which is a short story that I have made into a small book with some information on the television shows that I used in my story, and published the book as well.

I have also finished and published my first two poetry books, My First 25 & My Next 25. As you can guess these are a journey in my poetic discovery at a 25 poem a pace time line?

I wrote 2000 words on a new story, The First Story is my take on the worlds oldest story?

And on top of all that I spent several days researching for some new poetry and stories.

3 short stories finished & 10 poems finished this month... Amazing.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page